2008/05/08 – Your Moment of Zen.

 Enjoy.

 

Peaceful, today. A quietness that I mostly take for granted has descended upon me again. This is a little strange, because Denise called me a couple of times on the phone while I was at work, and her incessant pleading to get back together, though a wee tempting, didn’t faze me at all. I don’t know where her head’s at and I can’t help her “find” it. It’s so corny, anyway, this “relationship” jive. Seriously, who needs it? 

But, in this moment, I am feeling quiet and settled. Dunno why, but I’ll enjoy it while it lasts. 

 

Leave a Reply

