2008/05/26 – Shoot Out at the Noble Realms

Last summer after I encountered the Desteni Material, I decided to share my finding and video clips on the old Noble Realms board. I tried repeatedly to get some conversations going about the goings-on with Desteni, but I suppose the people there were all into their little Conspiracy/Ascension/Metaphysics bubble and wouldn’t engaage me at all.

So I started a thread dedicated to the blossoming Desteni clips that were beginning to take shape on youtube. Almost immediately interest rose within my thread I called, “The Dead Series.” People were shocked, dismayed and later, openly hostile and critical to me, my thread and to all things related to Desteni in particular. Fascinating. I mistakenly thought that NR would be the perfect place to bring this revolutionary, anti-metaphysical message for consideration. Woefully mistaken. These people apparently had their own little scene going on, and Desteni wasn’t gonna be part of it. So be it. 

It was actually quite funny at times when they thought that their endless ridicule and lofty rhetorical bullshit would make me consider shutting my thread down. When it became clear that these people would reject anything coming thru the portal as spurious or some Gov’t Brainwashing Program, I posted every clip and a few messages with glee!

This, of course engendered a bitter wave of ridicule and personal attacks up until the board was shut down by it’s founder who goes by the name of “Montalk,” who once permitted me to continue with my thread – later accused me of “spamming” his board. I did get an invite to join “Noble Realms Part Deux,” or whatever the hell they’re calling it these days, but I declined, preferring to leave them with their shadowy talk of Ascension and the Space Brothers. 

So, I present you with a link to the Dead Series. Enjoy!

 

http://forum.noblerealms.org/viewtopic.php?id=5641

Leave a Reply

